recommend window cleaner in Worcester

Latest Testimonials

Pressure Jet Solutions Reviews

We have many Reviews on Google, Facebook, Website, and  also VERIFIED REVIEWS By Thomson Local. All Reviews as 5 star rating Our aim is to please our customers with outstanding quality of clean and care. below is a few of our customers reviews. 

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

  • review rating 5  Paul spent hours cleaning out our gutters and our house facia so that it looks like new. It looks so good our neighbour is also going to contact him to get theirs done too. Highly recommended.

    thumb Sam Small
    12/10/2017
  • review rating 5  Excellent service. Extremely polite does a fantastic job. I would highly recommend him..

    thumb Lisa Yapp
    10/30/2017
  • review rating 5  Today Paul spent hours scraping moss from our roof, clearing our guttering and cleaning all the facias. I would highly recommend and will definitely have him back in the spring to clean all the windows. It’s all very sparkly even in the dark �

    thumb Beth Lafferty
    12/02/2017
  • review rating 5  Had Paul to do my windows , very thorough and looked brilliant . A**** service would highly recommend and great price too Thanks heaps ?

    thumb Genna Clinton
    8/16/2017
  • review rating 5  Brilliant thank you so much. I now have clean windows.

    thumb Fearn Roxanne Madeleina Passey
    5/17/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent services thank you Paul recommended ++++

    thumb Andy Brixton
    10/07/2017
  • review rating 5  Thank you Paul for doing a great job after being let down by other window cleaners they were in desperate need of a good clean and they certainly had that

    thumb Sandra Wallace
    10/30/2017
  • review rating 5  Paul came round today to give my windows a much needed clean. Quick, efficient and affordable. I will definitely be calling on Pressure Jet solutions again! Thanks guys!

    thumb Jenny Carter
    5/08/2018

We have just upgraded our site to allow customers to leave feedback. 

55 out of 5 stars (based on 2 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

NEW 2018, SITE REVIEWS

Absolutely fabulous!

May 30, 2018

Thanks, Paul for making my windows, guttering and soffits so clean they sparkle. What a difference! In fact they look brand new. Much better than my previous cleaner ever did. Thanks again.

Penny Bishop

GET A FREE QUOTE TODAY
CALL 01905 630135 / 07927330042

Or use our online booking service that make appointments around you click the link below

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Click the like page button to show your support. Thank you

send us a message.

Enter your details in the form and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. Alternatively call us on 07927330042.

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
ONLINE BOOKINGS