Gutters & Fascia  cleaning Soffits  in worcester worcestershire professional  services. worcester, malvern, droitwich, kempsey, water fed pole st peters claines brakes brougton broad health ronskwood st johns dines green

Latest Testimonials

Pressure Jet Solutions Reviews

We are updating this page and adding our own site  feedback 

55 out of 5 stars (based on 2 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Our Website based reviews

Absolutely fabulous!

May 30, 2018

Thanks, Paul for making my windows, guttering and soffits so clean they sparkle. What a difference! In fact they look brand new. Much better than my previous cleaner ever did. Thanks again.

Penny Bishop

Our Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 5  Brilliant thank you so much. I now have clean windows.

    thumb Fearn Roxanne Madeleina Passey
    5/17/2018
  • review rating 5  Today Paul spent hours scraping moss from our roof, clearing our guttering and cleaning all the facias. I would highly recommend and will definitely have him back in the spring to clean all the windows. It’s all very sparkly even in the dark �

    thumb Beth Lafferty
    12/02/2017
  • review rating 5  Excellent services thank you Paul recommended ++++

    thumb Andy Brixton
    10/07/2017
  • review rating 5  Paul spent hours cleaning out our gutters and our house facia so that it looks like new. It looks so good our neighbour is also going to contact him to get theirs done too. Highly recommended.

    thumb Sam Small
    12/10/2017
  • review rating 5  Paul came round today to give my windows a much needed clean. Quick, efficient and affordable. I will definitely be calling on Pressure Jet solutions again! Thanks guys!

    thumb Jenny Carter
    5/08/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent service. Extremely polite does a fantastic job. I would highly recommend him..

    thumb Lisa Yapp
    10/30/2017
  • review rating 5  Thank you Paul for doing a great job after being let down by other window cleaners they were in desperate need of a good clean and they certainly had that

    thumb Sandra Wallace
    10/30/2017
  • review rating 5  Had Paul to do my windows , very thorough and looked brilliant . A**** service would highly recommend and great price too Thanks heaps ?

    thumb Genna Clinton
    8/16/2017

Add your own Review

Exterior Cleaning Specialists in Worcester

Contact us Today !  07927330042

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Click the like page button to show your

support. Thank you

Get a free QUOTE Today ?

Enter your details in the form and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. Alternatively call us on 07927330042.

If you would like a quote please include your full address with postcode. Thank you

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